RSS

Blessings all mine…with 10,000 beside!!

09 Sep

There is always time to give a little gratitude! Even on the most miserable day all I need to do is step back and I’m reminded of how blessed I am!

“Blessings all mine…with 10,000 beside!!”

Great is HIS faithfulness 🙂

191. A day at cedar point going from ride to ride sharing laughs with some of my favorite people!

192. Wonderful friends who care for our children like family when hubby and I have appointments.

193. Trip home to Halifax!!

194. Holding new baby niece for the very first time! How tiny and sweet.

195. Ocean air! Absolutely nothing like it!!!

196. Baby dedication and special cake for the celebration!
20110909-021004.jpg

197. Apple picking with the family!

198. Movie night with the sister- and the laughs that followed!

199. Babysitting new baby niece and little nephew! So much fun. SO much chaos!…. But, so much fun!!

200. A hairdresser for a Mama!

201. Special morning out with my Nanny! Visit to the place where she grew up- lots of stories and laughs. Trip to Peggy’s Cove and then lunch at the Sou’ Wester overlooking the beautiful ocean! Such a special time!!

202. Afternoon shopping with my Mama and little girl!

203. Visiting my other Nanny with my little girl, Dad and Mama! Tasting her crunchy peanut butter cookies and wishing once again I could bake like her! (You should taste her pie- oh my!)

204. Safe arrival home to Essex and being greeted by hubby and the cutest little man in the world!!

205. Bright pink gerbera daisies from hubs and sweet little man to welcome little girl and I home!

206. Little boy learning SO much! (he loves to read and has memorized his second book!!!)

207. Friends getting together after being away!! Always so much fun and always lots of laughs.

208. Welcome home email from a girl who always knows how to make me smile!

209. Putting together a surprise for a couple we absolutely adore.

210. “Strength for today and bright hope for tomorrow….”

 
2 Comments

Posted by on September 9, 2011 in Christian, Uncategorized

 

Tags: , ,

2 responses to “Blessings all mine…with 10,000 beside!!

  1. Joanne

    September 10, 2011 at 1:10 am

    Blessed to know and love such a special family as yours!!! Thank you for such a wonderful surprise!

     
  2. Dad

    September 17, 2011 at 8:32 pm

    I count it blessing every moment I live to have such wonderful, beautiful, Daughters who love the Lord and still love their parents.
    Blessed beyond words for 5 of the greatest Grandchildren God has ever created!
    Blessed more than I can tell to have the two finest Son-in-laws ever that Daughters chose!
    Blessed! Blessed! Blessed! To have the most wonderful woman alive to share my life with!
    Thank you Lord! And this is just the beginning.
    Thank you Mandy for reminding us to remember just how blessed we are! I love you so much!
    Daddy – xoxoxo

     

Leave a comment